Contact Us

Thank you for showing interest in contacting us. You can connect with us by filling the contact us form below or sending an email directly to the Author or any of our office email addresses.

Office Address:

Rectory Café
3725 Water Street
Oakland, CA 94607
United States
+1 (510) 851 0927

Email Addresses:

General Information: info@rectorycafe.com
Advertising: advertising@rectorycafe.com
Editorial query: editor@rectorycafe.com

Author Contacts:

Pedro Berrett – Pedro@rectorycafe.com
Mee Gurney – Mee@rectorycafe.com
Jill Mclin – Jill@rectorycafe.com
Jacinta Service – Jacinta@rectorycafe.com
Alyce Dohm – Alyce@rectorycafe.com
Nanette Pompa – Nanette@rectorycafe.com
Michelina Mcdougald – Michelina@rectorycafe.com

Close